Masculine and Feminine Emotions?

I thought that emotions was something that we are evolving into. The reason I thought this is because I believed that being instinctual was the opposite of emotional, and that women were more evolved than men because they were generally more emotional and men were generally more instinctual. Turns out that emotions are instinctual, it never kinda clicked that anger and satisfaction are just as emotional as sadness and happiness. Basically I’m trying to figure out why men and women are so different psychologically. I mean I can be fairly emotionless (sadness and happiness), but tap into the instinctual, anger and fear, far more easily if I need to. But the girls I know are exactly the opposite. Is there two kinds of emotions? Maybe…

Leave a Reply

